You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Patti Tebbutt District Principal 604-504-4618 patti_tebbutt@sd34.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Div Phone Email
Colin Abernathy Abbotsford Traditional 604-850-7029 colin_abernathy@sd34.bc.ca
Jeff Dods Robert Bateman 604-864-0220 jeff_dods@sd34.bc.ca
Paul Gill WJ Mouat 604-859-9567 paul_gill@sd34.bc.ca
Tom Grell Abbotsford Senior 604-853-3367 thomas_grell@sd34.bc.ca
Scott Hunter Yale 604-853-0778 scott_hunter@sd34.bc.ca
Michelle Myers Rick Hansen 604-864-9634 michelle_myers@sd34.bc.ca
Clay Radons Yale 604-853-0778 clayton_radons@sd34.bc.ca
Mark Thiessen WJ Mouat 604-859-9567 mark_thiessen@sd34.bc.ca
Clarke Wismer Robert Bateman 604-864-0220 clarke_wismer@sd34.bc.ca
Tyler Yost ASIA 604-850-5207 tyler_yost@sd34.bc.ca

Program Staff:

Name Div Phone Email
Jennifer Bennato HHS, ABT, District WEX 604-504-4618 jennifer_bennato@sd34.bc.ca
Rick McDonald Carpentry, Electrical, Welding, Drafting, HEO, Pre-Apprentice 604-504-4618 rick_mcdonald@sd34.bc.ca
Erika Pearson Professional Cook, Hairstylist 604-504-4618 erika_pearson@sd34.bc.ca